Gautam Anand, Managing Director, YouTube Asia Pacific, Google

Juliana Chan, Editor-In-Chief, Asian Scientist Magazine

Joseph Sylvester Chang, Professor & Director, Centre of Excellence in IC Deisgn (VIRTUS), Nanyang Technological University

Calvin Chu, Partner, Eden Strategy Institute

Neal Tai-Shung Chung, Professor and Provost's Chair, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, National University of Singapore

Dash Dhakshinamoorthy, Founder, StartupMalaysia.org

Martin Dunn, Associate Provost, Research, Singapore University of Technology & Design (SUTD)

Glen Francis, CIO, Global Logistic Properties

Maya Hari, MD - APAC, Twitter

Mohan Kankanhalli, Dean, School of Computing & Provost's Chair Professor of Computer Science, National University of Singapore

Ashwin M Khambadkone, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National University of Singapore

Hari V Krishnan, CEO, PropertyGuru

Shonali Krishnaswamy, CTO, AIDA Technologies

Vinnie Lauria, Founding Partner, Golden Gate Ventures

Bill Liu, Chairman and Managing Partner, Stream Global Pte Ltd

Timothy Maher, Managing Editor, MIT Technology Review

Anton Middelberg, Executive Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences, The University of Adelaide

Rikky Muller, CTO and Cofounder, Cortera Neurotechnologies

See-Kiong Ng, Director, Translational Research and Professor of Practice, National University of Singapore

Puneet Pushkarna, General Partner, Solmark

Vincent Soh, Specialist – Energy Planning, Energy Market Authority

Bien Kiat Tan, Founder and Managing Director, Titan Capital

Benjamin Tee, Cofounder, Privi Medical

Vincent S. Tseng, Distinguished Professor, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Institute of Medical Informatics, National Cheng Kung University

Stephen Wise, Director, Elixir Services

Chia Woan Wong, Director, Research Administration, Institute of Materials Research and Engineering, Agency for Science Technology and Research (A*STAR)

Angela Wu, Assistant Professor, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST) & Founding Member, Agenovir Corporation