Brian Bergstein, Deputy Editor, MIT Technology Review

Wong Chia Woan, Director, Research Administration, Institute of Materials Research and Engineering, Agency for Science Technology and Research (A*STAR)

Benjamin Tee, Singapore-Stanford Global Biodesign Innovation Fellow, Agency for Science Technology and Research (A*STAR)

Juliana Chan, Editor-In-Chief, Asian Scientist Magazine

Stephen Wise, Director, Baufer

Rikky Muller, CTO and Cofounder, Cortera Neurotechnologies

Beh Kian Teik, International Director, Economic Development Board

Calvin Chu, Partner, Eden Strategy Institute

Bernard Nee, Assistant Chief Executive, Energy Market Authority

Glen Francis, CIO, Global Logistic Properties

Vinnie Lauria, Founding Partner, Golden Gate Ventures

Parin Mehta, Director, APAC, Airbnb

Subodh Gautam Mhaisalkar, Executive Director, Energy Research Institute @ NTU (ERI@N), Nanyang Technological University

Joseph Sylvester Chang, Director, VIRTUS, IC Design Centre of Excellence, Nanyang Technological University

Vincent S. Tseng, Distinguished Professor, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Institute of Medical Informatics, National Cheng Kung University

Neal Tai-Shung Chung, Professor and Provost's Chair, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, National University of Singapore

Ashwin M Khambadkone, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National University of Singapore

Mohan Kankanhalli, Vice Provost (Graduate Education) & Professor, School of Computing, National University of Singapore

Chester Drum, Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore

Ng See-Kiong,Director, Translational Research and Professor of Practice at National University of Singapore 

Yinglan Tan, Venture Partner, Sequoia Capital

Belinda Hartmann, Associate, Shelston IP

Martin Dunn, Associate Provost, Research, Singapore University of Technology & Design (SUTD)

Puneet Pushkarna, General Partner, Solmark

Dash Dhakshinamoorthy, Founder, StartupMalaysia.org

Bill Liu, Chairman & Managing Partner, Stream Global Pte Ltd

Jason Hsu, Advisory Committee Member on Innovation & Education at Prime Minister’s Office, Executive Yuan, Taiwan Government

Anton Middelberg, Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and International), The University of Queensland

Tan Bien Kiat, Founder / Managing Director, Titan Capital

Conan Fee, Professor, Dean of Engineering and Forestry, Deputy Pro-Vice Chancellor, University of Canterbury